School Board Members

Hall
Terri Hall

thall@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Chairwoman


Term expires June 30, 2020


 

Hughes
Renee Hughes

rhughes@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Vice-Chairwoman


Term expires June 30, 2020


 

Atkins
Brandon Atkins

batkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


Term expires June 30, 2022


 

Cobbs
Crystal Cobbs

ccobbs1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


Term expires June 30, 2022


 

Graves
Ty'Quan Graves

tgraves@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


Term expires June 30, 2022


 

Hubbard
Jeffrey Hubbard

jkhubbard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member


Term expires June 30, 2020


 

Leggett
 

Polhamus


Elizabeth Leggett 


eleggett@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Member

Term expires Nov. 5, 2019

 Dr. Ed Polhamus


2004 - 2018

DPS Remembers Dr. Edward "Ed" Polhamus