Curriculum and Instruction

Chief Academic Officer: Takiwi Milton-Babalola 

Director of Services for Exceptional Students:
Dr. Tia Hairston

Director of Student Support Services: Dr. Marva Tutt

Executive Director for Accountability and School Improvement: Dr. Melissa Newton

Director of Federal Title Programs and Instructional Support: Ms. Catiia Greene

Coordinator of Special Education Services and Foster Care Liaison : Dr. Tia Hairston

Coordinator of Health Services: Ms. Sherri Wright 

Director of Career & Technical Education: Joyce Culley

Coordinator of English as a Second Language Programs: Anna Fulton

Coordinator of Alternative Education Programs: Dr. Antonio Hairston

Director of Professional Learning: Dr. Tonya Steele

Director of Curriculum: Mary Ann Jennings

Coordinator of Gifted and Home Services: Kim Agnor

Coordinator of Services of Exceptional Children: Tamara Poindexter

Coordinator of Services of Exceptional Children: Michael O'Brien




341 Main Street
PO Box 9600
Danville, VA 24543
Phone: 434-799-6400
Fax: 434-799-5267